Skip to content

fluneprefighretabperfmergupacorap.co

confirm. join told all above..

Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Where's the love when a child gets murdered Or a cop gets knocked down Black lives, not now Everybody matter to me All races, y'all don't like what I'm sayin'? Haterade, tall cases Everybody hate somebody, guess we all racist Black Eyed Peas do a song about love and y'all hate this All these protest with different colored faces We was all born with a heart Why we gotta chase it?

And every time I look around Every time I look up, every time I look down No one's on a common ground Where's the love? And if you never speak truth then you never know how love sounds Where's the love? And if you never know love then you never know God, wow Where's the love? Where's the love y'all? I don't, I don't know Where's the truth y'all?

I don't know People killin' people dyin' Children hurtin', I hear them cryin' Could you practice what you preach? Would you turn the other cheek? Love is the key Where's the love? Love is the answer Where's the love? Love is the solution Where's the love? More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March The World, the song and accompanying video campaign calls for calm, asking citizens of the world to stop the hate and violence that has resulted in many lives lost in Baton Rouge, Baltimore, Ferguson, Orlando, St.

Paul, Brussels, Paris, Istanbul, and sadly the list goes on. The World features a wealth of talent joining will. The new version was released in August and features vocals from many different artists. It sounds quite different from the original - but the message remains the same! Sign in Login Sign Up. To use OnlinePianist get the mobile app. Unlimited Access to All Songs and Features. Get unlimited access to all songs.

Play with Mobile App. Mary J. Blige Ian Bohen Ian Bohen Veronika Bozeman Veronika Bozeman Connie Britton Connie Britton Charlie Carver Charlie Carver Max Carver Max Carver Emmanuelle Chriqui Emmanuelle Chriqui Erika Christensen Erika Christensen Sean 'Diddy' Combs Learn more More Like This. Short Music. Taboo Feat. Lady Gaga: Poker Face Video Short Music Musical. A promotional video for Lady Gaga 's single "Poker Face.

Wolf: Soteria Video


Love is powerful Where's the love? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. #Wheresthelove 20 July Wednesday 15 July A music video for the song was filmed in late May, co-directed by the singer and her production team, #Wheresthelove, Haus of #Wheresthelove. Saturday 1 August Overseas, yeah, they trying to stop terrorism Where's the love? Monday 1 June #Wheresthelove
Third Movement - Gato Barbieri, Don Cherry, Albert Ayler, John Handy - I Giganti Del Jazz Vol. 6 (Ca, White Forces (Instrumental) - fripSide - White Forces (CD), Lune De Miel, Answering - Fear Of Falling - Welcome To Wonderland (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Sitemap

8 thoughts on “#Wheresthelove

  1. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Black Eyed Peas - #Wheresthelove at Discogs. Complete your Black Eyed Peas collection.
  2. #WHERESTHELOVE (feat. The World) Black Eyed Peas Pop · More by Black Eyed Peas. RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) Black Eyed Peas & J Balvin RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) (Remix) Black Eyed Peas, J.
  3. Purchase WHERESTHELOVE. All artist royalties, and Interscope Records proceeds from the sale of “#WHERESTHELOVE” will be donated to the fluneprefighretabperfmergupacorap.co angel Foundation to support programs focused on underserved youth like College Track and FIRST Robotics.
  4. Sep 01,  · Directed by Michael Jurkovac. With Ty Dolla $ign, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Jhené Aiko, Ben Barnes. An updated music video of the worldwide Black Eyed Peas hit "Where Is.
  5. Check out #WHERESTHELOVE by Black Eyed Peas on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on fluneprefighretabperfmergupacorap.co
  6. Los Angeles September 1, – After a five year hiatus, the Black Eyed Peas have reunited to help communities in crisis via a transformation of their #1 breakthrough hit “Where’s The Love?” into “#WHERESTHELOVE”. Credited as The Black Eyed Peas Ft.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *