Skip to content

fluneprefighretabperfmergupacorap.co

confirm. join told all above..

Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags new wave 80s slovak pohoda anti communism Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Xmetov Bez ladu a skladu 1, listeners. Play track. Artist images 1 more. At this time, band is inactive, with exception of occassional gigs. For some reason, the conditions for music were somehow more "free" in Slovakia, than in Bohemia Czechia. Those two countries were once the federal republic in the past, using one flag and so on… Basically,… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May


Saturday 28 March Wednesday 22 July Learn more. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Udavač - Bez Ladu A Skladu - Xmetov (CD 16 March Tuesday 2 June Tuesday 9 June Friday 24 July
Midnight Tease (Instrumental), Sunshine Of Your Love, Will You Still Be Mine - Peter Eigenmann Trio - Something Special (CD), Wake - Hundredth - Revolt / Resist (CD, Album), Water Lou (Drip, Drip, Drip) - Spike Jones And His City Slickers - Strictly For Music Lovers (CD)
Sitemap

9 thoughts on “Udavač - Bez Ladu A Skladu - Xmetov (CD, Album)

  1. Debutový album najslávnejšej slovenskej alternatívnej skupiny sa nahrával na sklonku komunistickej éry a vyšiel o rok neskôr v prudko sa meniacich spoločenských podmienkach. Na oboch albumoch spolu sa nachádza 42 skladieb. Informácie o interpretovi. Bez ladu a skladu. Bez ladu a skladu je slovenská hudobná undergroundová skupina.
  2. Album XMETOV /EDICIA SME/ od interpreta Bez ladu a skladu - zoznam piesní, akordy, videoklipy k skladbám, mp3 ukážky, texty piesní a preklady, novinky o interpretovi.
  3. Jul 22,  · Bez ladu a skladu; Album Xmetov; Licensed to YouTube by Rebeat Digital GmbH (on behalf of OPUS) Bez Ladu a Skladu - Udavač - Duration: Vinbron , views.
  4. Album Xmetov skupina bez ladu a skladu nahrávala na začiatku roku , no na pulty predajní sa dostal o viac ako rok neskôr. Dodnes nikto netuší, čo sa s nahraným materiálom stalo, avšak isté je, niektoré veci sa vtedy „strácali“. Našťastie, tento materiál sa našiel a našiel si i .
  5. Bez ladu a skladu are considered to be one of the most influential bands within the czechoslovak underground / rock community during the 90´s. For some reason, the conditions for music were somehow more "free" in Slovakia, than in Bohemia (Czechia).
  6. Label: Opus - 91 • Series: Slovenské Legendárne Albumy - 6 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Slovakia • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Punk Bez Ladu A Skladu - Xmetov (, CD) | Discogs/5(3).
  7. Mar 11,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Bez ladu a skladu - Xmetov YouTube Bez Ladu a Skladu - Live at Bažant Pohoda Festival - Duration: Pohoda Festival 18, views.
  8. 7. UDAVAČ. 8. PRIŠIEL K NÁM FILM Z USA. 9. ČIERNA HUBA. RUKY VISIA. MASY. ACH JAJ BOŽE, ĽUDIA MOJI. PONORKOVÁ NEMOC. XMETOV. Horúce hlavy/ Druhý (a zároveň) predposledný album Bez ladu a skladu sa na svet dostal veľmi rýchlo po .

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *