Skip to content

fluneprefighretabperfmergupacorap.co

confirm. join told all above..

Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental.

Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Release Date January 16, Jerry Lee Lewis Jerry Lee's Greatest Total length:. Hank Williams. This s album-related article is a stub. View wiki. Related Tags rockabilly rock and roll 50s rock n roll Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album.

We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 65 more. He was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in and his pioneering contribution to the genre has been recognized by the Rockabilly Hall of Fame. His nickname is The Killer.

Like Elvis Presley , he was raised singing the Christian gospel music of integrated southern Pentecostal churches. In he attended Southwestern Bible Institute in Texas but was expelled for miscondu… read more. He was inducted into the Rock an… read more. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Livin' Lovin' Wreck What'd I Say John Henry Money Turn Around Teenage Letter Lovin' Up A Storm I've Been Twistin' Good Golly Miss Molly Sweet Little Sixteen How's My Ex Treating You Seasons Of The Heart I Can't Trust Me Hello Josephine The Ballad Of Billie Joe 2.

Let's Talk About Us 3. Little Queenie 4. It Won't Happen With Me 6. Cold Cold Heart 7. Baby Baby Bye Bye 8. Old Black Joe 9. It Hurt Me So I'll Sail My Ship Alone Ramblin' Rose Safe Shopping Guarantee. Buy a Gift Certificate.

Customer Reviews. Contact Info. Privacy Policy. Send Feedback. Forgot Password? Sign Out. Email Subscriptions. Redeem Gift Certificate. To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free or outside the United States, call Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm Eastern Time.

For personal non-commercial use only. All rights reserved.


Down the Line Master Album,Sun Record Company. Help Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Share This Page. This is just a preview! Seasons of My Heart Baby, Baby Bye Bye Ramblin' Rose Extended Master
House Party Twelve - Ras G & The Koreatown Oddity* - 5 Chuckles - InTheWrld (Cassette, Album), Against - Buntaro Toriyama - Drop Of Sleeping (File), يا لبنان دخل ترابك = Ya Lebnan Dakhl Trabak - صباح* = Sabah - صباح = Sabah (Vinyl, LP, Album), Blue Highway - George Thorogood & The Destroyers - The George Thorogood Collection (CD)
Sitemap

9 thoughts on “Ubangi Stomp - Jerry Lee Lewis - 20 Super Hits (CD)

  1. This CD is an out of print collectible! It is the original Rhino/Sun Records release. Catalog R2 There is a drill hole through the spine of the case/5(16).
  2. Sun Records: The Definitive Hits, Vol. 2 is yet another reissue containing classic late-'50s material from Sun Records. These 25 tracks have been reissued consistently throughout the years, making them easily obtainable and, in the case of this Collectables disc, affordable.
  3. Oct 17,  · STRAY CATS - Ubangi Stomp 07/25/99 - Woodstock 99 East Stage (OFFICIAL) - Duration: Rock on MV , views. The Stray Cats - Stray Cat Strut (Live) - .
  4. Jun 06,  · Featuring 60 Original songs by the great JERRY LEE LEWIS. "THE VERY BEST OF JERRY LEE LEWIS". Sweet Little Sixteen. Breathless, and all his other great hits. Lewis Boogie. Ramblin' Rose. New & Factory Sealed3-CD Box fluneprefighretabperfmergupacorap.co Rating: % positive.
  5. was a tumultuous year for blonde-tressed rock and roll pioneer Jerry Lee Lewis. Recording for Sam Phillips legendary Sun Records in Memphis, the pumping piano man was riding high off two monster hits and began the year with another one.4/5(8).
  6. Ubangi stomp, Ubangi style When it hits, it's gonna drive a cool cat wild Well I looked up the chief, he invited me in He said, a hey big jam session's 'bout to begin He handed me a tom-tom, I picked up that beat That crazy thing sent shivers to my feet I rocked and I rolled and I skipped with a smile Done the Ubangi stomp till I rolled over.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *