Skip to content

fluneprefighretabperfmergupacorap.co

confirm. join told all above..

Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Roy Harper. The War Came Home Tonight. Waiting for Godot Part Zed. Next to Me. The Methane Zone. The Tallest Tree. Miles Remains. The Fourth World. Evening Star. Cardboard City.

One More Tomorrow. On Summer Day. Perhaps the album's finest moment is the mostly instrumental tribute to Miles Davis, "Miles Remains," which is not jazzy, but sounds instead like a more guitar-oriented Clannad.

But the majority of the album is very pensive and bleak, including the bizarre, weepy spoken word piece that ends the record. The album was remixed in when Harper deleted some of the more gratuitous pieces in an attempt to make the album less depressing.

In any form, Death or Glory? Download Link Isra. Cloud Roy Harper - Death or Glory? Acquire, please legitimate discs, which no doubt will adorn your collection! Death or Glory. Roy Harper.

War Came Home. Tonight Duty. Waiting for Godot. Part Zed. Next to Me. Methane Zone. Tallest Tree. Miles Remain. Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May


Saturday 9 May An hour of brilliance, I defy you to find a dud song on it! Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Trending Tracks 1. Sunday 22 March Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. Sunday 10 May Tuesday 7 July
Blue Danube Waltz, Is It Funky Enough? - Various - We Got The Funk (CD), Jamas - Los Yorsys - Jamas - Jamaica Ska / Que Familia - No Insistas Mas (Vinyl), Seven Little Girls Sitting In The Back Seat (12 Version)
Sitemap

9 thoughts on “The War Came Home Tonight - Roy Harper - Death Or Glory? (CD, Album)

  1. Waiting For Godot, Part Zed Lyrics: Youth went a wooing / Fleet of the feet / Ran the horizons / Living his life out for love / Never knowing how fast / They could meet / All too soon it was over.
  2. Death comes cruising through in spite To give cold martyrs back their sight As like as if this black was white 'Dark star' bombs will feed us With bulletproof newsreaders Read all about it - next Turn to the tv - text Left right left right The war came home tonight Set alight by satellite etc.
  3. Roy Harper - Miles Remains Lyrics. Miles away and gone Half my life passed on A spirit now In leaves that blow And leaves a world To me to you To everyone.
  4. Death Or Glory? is a music studio album recording by ROY HARPER (Prog Folk/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Death Or Glory?'s: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts, collaborators /5(1).
  5. One of Roy's more haphazard recordings. Some absolutely storming stuff in the shape of "The Fourth World" and "Waiting for Godot (part zed)", one of his most beautiful, heart-wrenching songs in "On summer day", a few other good songs, some filler, some poetry and also one of his worst songs ever "The war came home tonight".
  6. Listen free to Roy Harper – Death Or Glory? (Death or Glory?, The War Came Home Tonight and more). 16 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, .
  7. Yes, Death or Glory is Roy's painful recoil in response to being burned badly by a catastrophe in his life, but he's still Roy, and there's much more to this album than sad love songs. The genuine emotion imbued in these songs because of Roy's state at the time of writing them lends this album a truly unique place in his astoundingly good.
  8. Lyrics to 'The War Came Home Tonight' by Harper Roy. Left right left right The war came home tonight Set alight by satellite Drenched in tracer bullet bright Death comes cruising through in spite To give cold martyrs back their sight As like as if this black was white.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *