Skip to content

fluneprefighretabperfmergupacorap.co

confirm. join told all above..

Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June They all become the damned.

Recreation of generations, with a fascination for love and hate. The realisation that man's legislation, is the manifestation of misery. It's our fate. Fruits of life. It's the misery show, come on, be happy.

You're all in the cast, don't turn so cold. A really strange show, you're the perfect actor. We've all played the parts and the leading role. Do you care or only when your lifestyle is affected?

The misery show is a timeless humanised tradition. The laughter, fun and doom will never die. Until our lives run dry. When all violence will subside. No more tears to cry. Broken dreams from troubled skies. It's the misery show. Seeds of doom. Searching for an answer, to cover up their shame.

Actors in a dream world, ignoring all the signs. Following the rainbow, to leave it all behind. Looking for the answers, but never thinking why. Everything is based upon the never ending lies. Nursery rhymes and fairy tales, are great when you're a child.

But words from ancient scriptures, just poison empty minds. It's always the same. We play the game. Craving recognition for something of no use. Hanging on to yesterdays. Traditions are the truth. Climbing pure white ladders, stairways in the sky.

The only hope for tired minds, who whittle away their lives. Written by Dave Gilbert. It's what they said. Always on my mind. Left the sun behind. They're always here. One step from tears.

Been there a while. Took away my smile. Driving me wild. Stole my inner child. These voices in my head. Voices in my head. Put me to the test. Never let me rest. Running me round and around. Making me believe. Dreams are reality. They're all I hear. Driven by my fear. Rearranged by Dave Gilbert. The Ghosts Of Dunwich buy track 5. Hyrule Castle Death is reaping the fields The toxic seeds we sow Are poisening the generations to come How can I be fruitful on my rotten soil? White Walkers I'm sick of this, living this abomination I can't bear this on my own I'm tired of this, I can't hold on anymore Still as cold as the night before I'm so far away And it seems that I could never change this So far away from home In need of water I beg for salt Sleepless, restless Mislead by pride and selfishness But now I'm searching for your shelter My cold heart is longing for you But I can be assured In blackest night you're there Oh Lord, bring light to the darkest depths of my heart I'm so far away And it seems that I could never change this So far away from home In need of water I beg for salt B-B-Bounce!

I don't need to walk this path on my own You will never leave my side And I shall fear nothing. This is our time to serve the king God has chosen us This is our time to serve the king God has chosen us We are here before your throne You are the king of peace The God who truly loves gives freedom our hearts have never known We're here right now Touch our hearts I'm not a slave to religion My soul is truly free I'll accept everything that you have for me I am your servant Holy, you are holy Holy, you are holy This is our time to serve the king God has chosen us This is our time to serve the king God has chosen us Come on, this is our time Let's serve the king Come on, this is our time We serve the king Come on, this is our time Let's serve the king We serve the king I'm not a slave to religion My soul is truly free I'll accept everything that you have for me I am your servant Come on, let's serve the king.

Live Today Tags electronica metal metalcore Chemnitz. The wolf is no longer free. Release the chains and come for me. Out of the cold mist Came three enthralling ships. Sails torn by many a storm, and the Bows adorned by the most fierce gargoyles he'd ever laid eyes upon.

Yet, the crew they bore Three times twelve in numbers. They stood Motionless, wrapped in grey, worn gowns. And from behind their Shadowed faces came the seductive chanting. Bidding him on board. Without hesitation, he accepted. And away they sailed Still my flames are in hunger. With fire in my heart Shall I greet the shores ahead. Though, I know not what will burn.

In the distance I hear the waves wash over solid ground. And in this moment I am struck blind. Grant me sight so I can see That which lies ahead of me.

Cursed be my mortal eyes For dying in the realm of Death. Hear my call I return to the soaring cliffs. They truly shine of strength. Even though, I nothing learned. With strength I burn Sworn [Originally released in on the album "IX Equilibrium". It's called The forward circular view that never ends. An orbital voyage throughout this endless sphere of all Where time is lost and everything transcends. A graceful presence At stolen time. As ghosts to the world. Ghosts to the world.

For ice, outside, are we apart? As cold and eerie mist to the hand. Ever floating on its course Towards the heights of shadowland. Thus appear the truly sworn. To be seen, To be feared, Yet, not to be reached. Four eyes as two in one. For ice outside, are we apart? Cold and eerie mist. Let Trym introduce this one to you. When night comes creeping in, Dark restless shades arise. Graveless souls are gathering. Seem to ignite the flame. Stalking shadows reign the night, As a merciless rain is closing upon.

Demons coming to sever the Sun, Bring us the night of yore. Darkness reigns in the Cosmos. Forces of the Devil's lair Give and take our life To return to the smoking Hell. A terrible blight declaring revenge As a merciless rain is closing upon.

Come on! Prepare to run for your life, Or prepare to fade. Night of the graveless souls. Master of beasts. Bringer of awe and derision. Thou whose spirit lieth upon every act of oppression, hatred and strife.

Thou whose presence dwelleth in every shadow. Thou who strengthen the power of every quietus. Thou who sway every plague and storm.


Incendiary metalcore breakdowns bleed into ambient death rattles on the Georgia band's ferocious debut LP. Firewind "The Premonition" CD. Tony Harrison. My word is your The Chosen Fool - Misery (2) - Curses (CD. From The Album Play album. Favorite track: Deafened By Silence. Featuring founding vocalist Jesse Zaraska for the first time sincethe Milwaukee veterans' seventh album is a metalcore monster. Book:Christopher Cross. How many wizards that serve me with evil, I know not.
Love Injection - The Sinners (2) - The Sinners (CD), Touch Me (All Night Long) (Club Mix) - Cathy Dennis - Touch Me (All Night Long) (CD), Woman Go Home - Various - Come Rock With Me In Jamaica (CD), When I Grow Too Old To Dream (1946-02-06, Glendale) - Various - The Ultimate Jazz Archive - Set 23/
Sitemap

9 thoughts on “The Chosen Fool - Misery (2) - Curses (CD, Album)

  1. Who's the Fool the Fool Is Silence, an Album by Misery. Released in on Profane Existence (catalog no. EXIST ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Crust Punk.
  2. US released 27 February - "Two Steps From The Blues" by BOBBY BLAND on MCA/Duke-Peacock (Barcode ) is part of Universal's "Blues Classics: Remastered & Revisited" CD Reissue Series (see list below) and offers the track album plus two Bonus Tracks (singles from the period) and plays out as follows ( /5().
  3. The Wrath Of The Sea by Nautilus, released 29 September 1. i - The Gathering 2. These Terrors Are Maddening 3. Adrift 4. ii - The Storm 5. Drown The Day 6. From Below 7. iii - The Calling 8. Curse The Sea Recorded At Statio Studios Balbriggan December Electric Guitars Re-Amped By Michael Richards At Track Mix Studios Mixed By Alan Hanlon and Cathal .
  4. False Peace by Aseitas, released 10 July 1. False Peace 2. Scalded 3. Impermanence 4. Horse of Turin 5. Chrism 6. Spite/Sermon 7. Crucible 8. Blood Into Oil 9. The Value in Degradation Behemoth's Dance Pieces Design and illustration by Noah Cutter Meihoff (@ncmeihoff). Recorded at Type Foundry (drums/piano) and Hynerpeton Studios.
  5. Within the hardest lesson You self serving arrogant sycophant Your selfish acts thoughtless tasks and livid rants Every time you want to make the world go away Just take an injection of your chosen misery And when I fall I have the strength to learn the steps And crawl into the pain Sometimes the mirror is cruel If your mother gave the lesson Never waste the truth You self .
  6. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Misery - Who's The Fool at Discogs. Complete your Misery collection/5(43).
  7. Stripped & Ripped by PIG, released 01 July 1. The Chosen Few (Defrocked Bishop Remix by Cubanate) 2. Morphine Machine (The tweaker Remix) 3. Loud, Lawless & Lost (Laut, Gesetzlos und Verloren Remix by PIG) 4. The Revelation (The Fukken Uber Revelation Remix by Hanzel und Gretyl) 5. Truth is Sin (Bog Standard Industrial Remix by Featured) 6.
  8. Beneath the theatre of misery. Disbelivers shalt by dawn Be forced to forever mourn. The truth I speak is your decease. My word is your defeat. Yes, you are indeed the few. I am the one. 2. Thus Spake The Nightspirit [Originally released in on the album "Anthems to the Welkin at Dusk".] [Lyrics, music and arrangements: Ihsahn.] [].
  9. Touching Infinity by SORROWS PATH, released 22 September 1. Intro To Infinity 2. Fantasies Will Never Die 3. Leneh 4. My Chosen God 5. Metaphysical Song 6. The Subconscious 7. Beauty 8. Forgiveness 9. Revival Of Feminine Grandeur Touching Infinity.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *