Skip to content

fluneprefighretabperfmergupacorap.co

confirm. join told all above..

Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


The trio formed their own family of record labels that included the Hotwax, Music Merchant, and Invictus imprints. The roster of these labels was mostly made up of groups that were assembled for the occasion.

They were either supergroups or lineups that were pieced together for a specific record. The label decided it would be a good idea to release a Proof album to capitalize on the success of the single. The song was written by Holland-Dozier-Holland but because of their ongoing dispute with Gordy, it was credited to C.

Wilson and Ronald Dunbar. Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Romantic Sad Sentimental.

Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Composed by Ronald Dunbar Clyde Wilson. Release Year incorrect year? Song Genres. All Genres. Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August


Tuesday 7 July Tuesday 9 June Wednesday 22 July Tuesday 23 June Add Genre. Various Artists. Friday 17 April Friday 6 March
Veel Liever - Koor En Orkest* O.l.v. Tony Vess - Feest In Vlaanderen (Vinyl, LP), The Old Chisolm Trail - The Randy Van Horne Singers* - Rollin West (Vinyl, LP, Album), Die Suss Nachtigall - Gerald English With The Jaye Consort - Medieval Music (Vinyl, LP), When A Man Loves A Woman - Various - Wind Of Change (Cassette)
Sitemap

9 thoughts on “The 8th Day - Shes Not Just Another Woman (Vinyl)

  1. - THE 8TH DAY 45 RPM I Can't Fool Myself / She's Not Just Another Woman - fluneprefighretabperfmergupacorap.co Music Skip to main content. Try Prime CDs & Vinyl. Go Search Amazon Music Unlimited Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Settings.
  2. Jan 11,  · Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.
  3. Watch the video for She's Not Just Another Woman from 8th Day's The Best of 8th Day for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube. Playback options.
  4. The 8th Day A: In The Valley (Specially Remixed Version) B: In The Valley (Specially Remixed Version) A&M USA: AM Nov Promo Only 7" 1: Freda Payne A: Band Of Gold The 8th Day B: She's Not Just Another Woman: Ripete USA: R 7" 4: The 8th Day A: She's Not Just Another Woman Lamont Dozier B: Why Can't We Be Lovers.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Jacksonville Vinyl release of She's Not Just Another Woman on Discogs. Label: Invictus - Is • Format: Vinyl 7 The 8th Day - She's Not Just Another Woman (, Jacksonville, Vinyl) | Discogs4/5(2).
  6. Song information for She's Not Just Another Woman - 8th Day on AllMusic. Song information for She's Not Just Another Woman - 8th Day on AllMusic Proof was hot with "Somebody's Been Sleeping" and everyone knew "She's Not " was a hit, but the Eighth Day needed one, so it was credited to them. At number 11 on the pop charts, it was one.
  7. She's not just another woman She's not no, no She's not just another woman She's not no, no She's given me a new born birth I found sweetness on this bitter earth She knows the things to say To help my troubles away And when the words she say won't do She'll try a kiss or two And if her kisses fail to move me She'll take a little time to soothe me.
  8. 8th Day was a s American R&B group, actually put up together by the Motown songwriting team of as Holland-Dozier-Holland or HDH. The (initially) non-existent group’s first single “She’s Not Just Another Woman” became very successful and even broke into the Top

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *