Skip to content

fluneprefighretabperfmergupacorap.co

confirm. join told all above..

Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Fred likes this.

Location: Seattle. Night in the Ruts this is a great record! Rocks obviously no. Fullbug , Aug 24, Rockin' Robby , mschrist and Kiss73 like this. Location: Worcester, MA. Location: Denver, CO. The debut album seems to get better with every listen: I wish Steven wasn't so insecure about his voice at the time and would have used his normal voice for that album. Also, I tend to prefer '70s Aerosmith on vinyl. Night in the Ruts is fine, but mostly forgettable.

Draw the Line has a couple of classic songs, like the title song, but I hate Joe Perry's singing with a passion so "Bright Light Fright" is horrible to my ears, and most of the other songs feel like they lack effort I recently re-listened to Aerosmith's entire discography again maybe a month or so ago and Draw the Line struck me as being their 3rd worst out of everything. I'd put some of Aerosmith 2. Brian Mc , Aug 25, Location: Scotland. Kiss73 , Aug 25, Location: Uleaborg.

Horse Majeure , Aug 25, Lord of the Thighs. Steven Tyler. Woman of the World. Too Bad. The Train Kept A Rollin'. Seasons of Wither. Pandora's Box. Spotify Amazon. I wrote the riff to " Same Old Song and Dance " one night in the front room and Steven just started to sing along. Of all the ballads Aerosmith has done, "Wither" was the one I liked best.

In his autobiography, Tyler writes that "Seasons of Wither" had been "germinating in my head for a long time, but the other more sinister tracks, like 'Lord of the Thighs', came from the seedy area where we recorded the album. He stated that the title was a pun on the famous William Golding novel Lord of the Flies , and "the critics hated us for this. We weren't supposed to be smart enough to use literary references.

The original lyric for "Same Old Song and Dance" — "Got you with the cocaine, found with your gun" — was altered for the single version to "You shady looking loser, you played with my gun". The closing " Pandora's Box " was written by Kramer, who recalled in "The summer before, we'd rented a farmhouse in East Thetford, Vermont , while we were rehearsing in New Hampshire , and that's where I wrote the melody of 'Pandora's Box.

In Perry reflected, "We all put in endless hours, fueled by whatever substances were available I knew the album, in spite of a few bright spots, still didn't capture the power of the band. We were better than the record we were making. And yet I didn't know how to get there. I didn't know how to get from good to great. I realized that it's not about having a beautiful voice and hitting all the notes; it's about attitude.

Contemporary reviews were mostly positive. Your order is shipped to you when all the items in the order become available. How much is shipping to my area? You can get an instant shipping quote from different carriers and methods during the checkout process. Do you ship WorldWide? We ship worldwide! We offer worldwide shipping on both sites, srcvinyl. What is a Backorder? Media Mail is a cost-effective way to send vinyl, cds, dvds and cassette tapes.


Thursday 30 April Sunday Album) May I might get flamed for this, but I'd put Rock in a Hard Place over all of these. Too Bad. Wednesday 22 April Their style, which is rooted in blues-based hard rock, has come to also incor… read more. Monday 27 April Namespaces Article Talk.
Maux Doux - Odezenne - O.V.N.I. (CD, Album), Ima Nade - Various - Kraljevi Pop Muzike Vol.02 (18 Hitova) (CD), Lester Leaps In, Curatain Call
Sitemap

8 thoughts on “S.O.S. (Too Bad) - Aerosmith - Get Your Wings (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Buy Aerosmith Get Your Wings Remastered gm vinyl LP today from Discrepancy Records with Fast & Free Delivery Australia's Top Rated Online Vinyl Record LP Store, we're your number one shop for vinyl records George Harrison All Things Must Pass gm vinyl 3 LP box set. $
  2. S.O.S. (Too Bad) Lyrics: Stagecoach lady, hourglass body / Making things glow in the night / Well, she would if she could, and she'd be good if she would only / Tell her lover she be out tonight.
  3. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Aerosmith - "Get Your Wings" Reissue Vinyl Record LP VG! PC at the best online prices at End date: Jan 30,
  4. Originally released on Columbia in as the follow-up to the band's promising self-titled debut, Get Your Wings is Aerosmith's first with producer Jack Douglas who would be behind the boards for the majority of the band's legendary '70s run. The 8-song set finds the band shedding their influences and establishing their signature sleazy-blues sound as heard on album standouts "Same Old Song.
  5. Dec 17,  · Often overshadowed by the subsequent twin highlights of Toys in the Attic and Rocks, Aerosmith's second album, Get Your Wings, is where Aerosmith became Aerosmith-- it's where they teamed up with producer Jack Douglas, it's where they shed much of their influences and developed their own trademark sound, it's where they turned into songwriters, it's where Steven Tyler unveiled his.
  6. Mar 19,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Get Your Wings on Discogs. Label: Columbia - KC • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock4/5().
  7. Aerosmith - Get Your Wings - Columbia Records PC (labels) / KC (jacket) - - Original Release - Terre Haute Pressing. Tracks: Same Old Song And Dance Lord Of The Thighs Spaced Woman Of The World S.O.S. (Too Bad) Train Kept A Rollin' Seasons Of Wither Pandora's Box. Aerosmith - Get Your Wings collectible vinyl lp record album for.
  8. Album "Get Your Wings" by musical artist Aerosmith Mar 15, 8 tracks. Track List. 1. Get Your Wings. Same Old Song and Dance. Aerosmith. 2. Get Your Wings. Lord of the Thighs. Aerosmith. 3. Get Your Wings. Spaced. Aerosmith. 4. Get Your Wings. Woman of the World. Aerosmith. 5. Get Your Wings. S.O.S. (Too Bad) Aerosmith. 6. Get Your.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *