Skip to content

fluneprefighretabperfmergupacorap.co

confirm. join told all above..

Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Everything else identical. Add all to Wantlist Remove all from Wantlist. Have: Want: Avg Rating: 4. Albums I own by mooncrazy. Listening Diary by stevethebuff. Bad Company: Ranked by Auteur. Can't Get Enough. Rock Steady. Ready For Love. Don't Let Me Down. Bad Company. The Way I Choose. Movin' On. Island Records. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying.

Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Track Listing. Burnin' Sky. Paul Rodgers. Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Printed By — Robor Ltd.

First UK version comes in a gatefold sleeve and with red label design. Early copies came with a red sticker on top left front featuring the name of the band and its members. Recorded at Headley Grange, Hampshire November Add Review martinjanet January 2, Report. Probably the silliest thing on discogs saying this is by Bad Co.


Island Records. JugotonIsland Records. One wonders why anyone, even a die-hard fan, would appreciate this tired, plodding, going-through-the-motions set of hits. Saturday 8 August Sunday 1 March Rhino Records 4Swan Song 2. Friday 29 May Please enable JavaScript Album) your browser to complete this form.
Crucifixion - Luis Eduardo Aute - 24 Canciones Breves (Vinyl, LP, Album), Turn It Up - 54th Platoon - All Or Nothin (CD, Album), Friends Again - State Of Art (Vinyl), Where Did Love Go? - Leroy Hutson - Lucky Fellow (The Curtom Anthology 1972-79) (CD), Я откровенен лишь с луной - Ласковый Май - NEW 2002 (Cassette, Album)
Sitemap

9 thoughts on “Rock Steady - Bad Company (3) - Bad Company (CD, Album)

  1. May 29,  · Bad Company is the debut studio album by British hard rock supergroup Bad Company. The album was recorded at Headley Grange with Ronnie Lane's Mobile Studio in November , and it was the first album released on Led Zeppelin's Swan Song Records label/5(K).
  2. May 26,  · Bad Company is an English hard rock supergroup formed in Westminster, London, in by singer Paul Rodgers and guitarist Mick Ralphs, later adding drummer Simon Kirke and bassist Boz fluneprefighretabperfmergupacorap.co Grant, who managed the rock band Led Zeppelin, also managed Bad Company until Bad Company are known for their song “Bad Company” from their album of the same name.
  3. Songs such as "Can't Get Enough," Bad Company," "Ready For Love" and "Movin' On" helped steamroll Bad Company's self-titled, eight-song debut into a monster of an international hit album. Packed with hits, Bad Company is a must-have in any fan's collection, and - the hits package 10 From 6 withstanding - is the best place for the newly.
  4. May 28,  · Song Rock Steady ( Remaster) Artist Bad Company; Album Bad Company (Deluxe) Writers Paul Rodgers; Licensed to YouTube by WMG (on behalf of Rhino Atlantic); LatinAutor, Warner Chappell, CMRRA.
  5. UK released April – "Bad Co." by BAD COMPANY on Swan Song/Rhino (Barcode is the same number) is a 2CD 'Deluxe Edition' Remaster and plays out as follows: Disc 1 ( minutes): 1. Can't Get Enough 2. Rock Steady 3. Ready For Love 4. Don't Let Me Down 5. Bad Company [Side 2] 6. The Way I Choose 7. Movin' On 8. Seagull/5().
  6. Rock Steady. Shooting Star. Can’t Get Enough. Rock’n’Roll Fantasy. Ready For Love. Good Lovin’ Gone Bad. Other Bad Company (3) albums: Live In The UK – 2nd April Manchester MEN. Bad Company (3) 14 tracks Released in Rock. Can’t Get Enough; Rock Steady; Running With The Pack; Listen full album.
  7. Bad Company is the debut studio album by the English hard rock supergroup Bad Company. The album was recorded at Headley Grange with Ronnie Lane's Mobile Studio in November , [1] and it was the first album released on Led Zeppelin 's Swan Song Records label.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *