Skip to content

fluneprefighretabperfmergupacorap.co

confirm. join told all above..

Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Countenance : The rocket is intercepted by a Saucer of unknown origin.

The astronaunt joins it and learns that the Saucer had been observing Earth for many years and was surprised at our warlike ways. The strangers offer to show the Astronaunt life in their Galaxy.

The Astronaunt agrees and they leave together. The Nine Lifeless Daughters Of The Sun : The interstellar ship thrusts away from the sun and our solar system into the void and de—materializes into Hyperspace. The Dream Nebula : The new Galaxy is so serene and beautiful. The atmosphere creates incredible dreams in his mind, and gives him great knowledge. Burn Out My Eyes : His wish is granted, he sees only with his mind, he struggles with his senses trying to regain control of himself.

Look Inside Yourself. Death of the Mind. Prelude Nektar. Astronauts Nightmare Nektar. Countenance Nektar. Warp Oversight Nektar. It's All in the Mind Nektar. Burn Out My Eyes Nektar. Void of Vision Nektar. Pupil of the Eye Nektar. Track listing:. Recording type:. Recording info:. Nektar: Remember the Future.

Buy now from Nektar: Live in New York. Reviews: 4 show all. Nektar: Journey to the Centre of the Eye. Prelude 2. Astronaut's Nightmare 3. Countenance 4.


Review by RNelson September 5, 3 of 3 found this review helpful. What made this so interesting was how the label broke up each album into two parts respectively, the original recordings versus the newly remastered versions. Review by analogue November 29, 2 of 3 found this review helpful. Register New customers, create your Amoeba. The light we thought was out, had in Album) been kept aglow - by loyal fans Prelude - Nektar - Journey To The Centre Of The Eye (CD the globe! Remember Me. Things would improve greatly on Nektar's next album, A Tab In The Ocean, which I find much more interesting, developed and distinctive than this. You will love this album. Wednesday 11 March
Parliament Of Owls - Jenn Grant - Honeymoon Punch (CD, Album), The Feeling Is Allright - Mr. Review - Walkin Down Brentford Road (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sur La Mer Une Voile - Tino Rossi - Oh ! Mon Papa (Vinyl), YouD Be So Nice - Dutch Dixie Machine - Dutch Dixie Machine (Vinyl, LP)
Sitemap

8 thoughts on “Prelude - Nektar - Journey To The Centre Of The Eye (CD, Album)

  1. Journey To The Centre Of The Eye is one of the best surround mixes that I have ever heard. I am very familiar with this album, I had it on vinyl back in the mid 70's and picked up the original cd version of it about 10 years ago. The SACD version is incredible, it was like hearing the album for .
  2. Just as Hawkwind was exploring the depths of outer space with their progressive tendencies on most of their albums, Journey to the Centre of the Eye musically probed the inner universe of the mind and body with its very own conceptual field trip.8/
  3. Prelude (instrumental), Astronaut's Nightmare, Countenance (instrumental), The Nine Lifeless Daughters of the Sun (instrumental), Warp Oversight (instrumental), The Dream Nebula (Part 1), The Dream Nebula (Part 2), It's All in the Mind, Burn Out My Eyes, Void of Vision, Pupil of the Eye, Look Inside Yourself, Death of the Mind Musicians: Roye Albrighton – guitar, vocals, Allan "Taff" Freeman.
  4. Sep 23,  · Song Prelude; Artist Nektar; Album Journey to the Centre of the Eye - Deluxe Edition; Licensed to YouTube by The Orchard Music, Zebralution .
  5. Prog fans rejoice! Purple Pyramid Records will be releasing a Special Collector's Re-issue of UK progressive rock legends Nektar's classic Sci-Fi themed, prog-psych masterpiece 'Journey To The Centre Of The Eye' on February 26, The CD will include the original album mix fully remastered, original liner notes by famed rock biographer Dave Thompson and two rare bonus tracks! This re .
  6. Album. Journey to the Centre of the Eye Nektar. Released Journey to the Centre of the Eye Tracklist. 2. Astronaut's Nightmare Lyrics. 6. The Dream Nebula (Part 1) Lyrics. 7. The Dream.
  7. Celebrating their 50th year as a band, the brilliant Nektar present this gorgeous, collector's re-issue of their classic debut album!Limited edition SPLATTERED vinyl in the original gatefold jacket!A massive resurgence of interest in Nektar has already begun since the announcement of the band's new line-up featuring original bass player Derek "Mo" Moore and a brand new album coming in /5(9).
  8. Deluxe triple CD edition of the debut album from prog rock legends Nektar. This reissue brings back the incredible Mix on SACD that fans have been clamoring for plus the original stereo mix, bonus tracks and the full concert recording from the show in Germany that ranks among the band's biggest highlights/5(19).

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *