Skip to content

fluneprefighretabperfmergupacorap.co

confirm. join told all above..

Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Connect me to Facebook friends and artists on Myspace?

You may already know people on Myspace. If we find matches from your Facebook friends, we'll connect you to them right away. Tell my friends about Myspace? We based it off your Twitter details. Connect me to people I follow on Twitter? If we find matches from the people you follow on Twitter, we'll connect you to them right away. Tell my followers about Myspace? Let your followers know you're on Myspace with a Tweet. Welcome to Myspace. Just start typing to find music. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes.

Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Track Listing. I Spy. Shana Morrison. Smoke in Bed. This article is about the Shana Morrison album. This article has multiple issues. Please help improve it or discuss these issues on the talk page. Learn how and when to remove these template messages. This article includes a list of references , but its sources remain unclear because it has insufficient inline citations.

Please help to improve this article by introducing more precise citations.


Email Subscriptions. Monday 3 August Monday 1 June Thursday 2 July Tracks: 1. Thursday 27 February Wednesday 29 July She sang beside her father for Mother - Shana Morrison - 7 Wishes (CD years during his U.
Moaning - Various - Jazziz Magazine On-Disc - August 1997 (CD), Poison - Various - [email protected] (CD), Living For The City - Various - The Motown 20th Anniversary Album (Vinyl, LP), Hes My Sugar - Tina Charles - Tina Sings (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Sitemap

8 thoughts on “Mother - Shana Morrison - 7 Wishes (CD, Album)

  1. ALL CD’S, TAPES AND VINYL ARE UK ORIGINALS UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED. CD’S & 7” SINGLES. UK – £ REST OF THE WORLD - £ UK - £ EX – EXCELLENT.
  2. Shana Morrison's voice blooms and flowers on this cd. The range, rhythm, tone, inflections, and timing of the voice are simply amazing. There are songs such as "I Spy", "God Must Love Me", and "Mother" that are upbeat and spirit-freeing and make you want to dance across the room.
  3. “7 Wishes is a vibrant album that succeeds with its own blend of rock, blues, folk, and pop. One of Shana Morrison's wishes was surely answered with this gutsy, self-assured album.” —fluneprefighretabperfmergupacorap.co “Her style is bold and aggressive. Her set showcases her versatility everything from rock and Blues to Country and Celtic.
  4. CD / Album. Label / Studio Vanguard Records. Recommended; Reviews; Track List Looking for Shana Morrison - Seven Wishes? Visit Decluttr for great deals and super savings with FREE shipping today! Mother 6) Would I Could 7) Day After Yes 8) Naked in the Jungle 9) St. Christopher 10) Cherry on Top 11) Sometimes We Cry 12) God Must Love Me.
  5. Listen free to Shana Morrison – 7 Wishes (I Spy, Smoke In Bed and more). 13 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at fluneprefighretabperfmergupacorap.co
  6. 7 Wishes buy CD music This CD reveals how talented this young lady really is. 7 Wishes songs Shana provides listeners with a vast selection of musical styles from Funk to Blues, Rock to Soul - there is not one song on this CD that I found unlistenable. 7 Wishes album for sale She wrote and/or co-wrote many of the songs recorded here supported by a group of very polished musicians and .
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of 7 Wishes on Discogs. Label: Vanguard - VCD • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Pop • Shana Morrison - 7 Wishes (, CD) | Discogs/5(4).

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *