Skip to content

fluneprefighretabperfmergupacorap.co

confirm. join told all above..

Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Length Related Tags pensando barreto pop brasileiro idolos vencedor Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 16 more. Rafael Barreto 1, listeners Related Tags pop brasileiro pop rock brazilian idol winner Do you know any background info about this artist? Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Total Length: Genres: Pop.

Customer reviews. How does Amazon calculate star ratings? The model takes into account factors including the age of a rating, whether the ratings are from verified purchasers, and factors that establish reviewer trustworthiness.

No customer reviews. Unlimited One-Day Delivery and more. There's a problem loading this menu at the moment. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Listen Now with Amazon Music. Amazon Music Unlimited.

O Jogo. Eu vim pra te buscar. Uma Carta. Meu Amor. Dois lados. No infinito azul.


Tuesday 21 April Meu Amor. Sunday 16 August Amazon Music Unlimited. Wednesday 8 April Saturday 9 May Wednesday 1 July Saturday 22 August Thursday 21 May
Anything Goes - Tony Bennett And Count Basie - Life Is A Song (CD), Four Jumps - Alexia - Il Cuore A Modo Mio (CD, Album), Other Side Of This Life - The Turtles, The Lovin Spoonful - Battle Of The Bands: The Turtles Golden, Where Is My Soul - Finn Brothers* - Finn Brothers (CD, Album)
Sitemap

9 thoughts on “Meu Amor - Rafael Barreto - Pensando Em Você (CD, Album)

  1. Sejam Bem-vindos ao Fã Clube Por Amor ao Rafael Barreto, -Onde o objetivo é reunir todos os fãs do Rafael Barreto de Fortaleza/Ceará & fãs de outros estados, aqui você ira encontrar as melhores fotos, fatos e notícias sobre ele.• Fã Clube Por Amor ao Rafael Barreto foi criado no dia 21 de novembro de , logo depois que Rafael Barreto ganhou o programa Idolos, exibido pela Rede Record.
  2. Rafael Barreto - Meu Amor (Letra e música para ouvir) - É muito bom / Ter você em meus braços / Novamente óh! Meu amor / Você não sabe / Quanto tempo eu esperei / Pra esse dia chegar / Fica andando pelas ruas.
  3. Pensando Em Você De Rafael Barreto • - 13 músicas. Ouvir Aleatório. Adicionar aos favoritos Não vou duvidar. Minha História É Com Você. Inesquecível (Inolvidable) Meu Amor. Dois Lados. Passa. No Infinito Azul. Minha Estrada. Teu Beijo. Fechar. Mais de Rafael Barreto. Todos Feito com amor em Belo Horizonte. Mais música.
  4. Eu estou aqui pensando em você. Quero saber aonde vai e o que vai fazer. Pois, eu sei que você mudou. Desde o dia em que você notou. O meu amor por você. Não quero te perder (2x) Palavras-chave: música, ídolos, Pensando em você, Canja, Rafael Barreto, vencedor, estúdio iG.
  5. Rafael Barreto - Pensando em você (Letras y canción para escuchar) - Faço de conta que já passou / Quando me olha com carinho / Eu não consigo esconder o que sinto / Quando está em meu caminho / Foi assim que me apaixonei.
  6. Rafael Barreto のシングルやアルバムをダウンロード:ハイレゾならレコチョク(Android/iPhone対応 音楽アプリ)
  7. Não consigo ficar sem você Sua vida é que me faz viver Seu olhar tem a minha feição Não consigo ficar sem você Sua vida é que me faz viver Seu sorriso é minha paixão. Já tentei esquecer esse amor Mas o meu coração endoidou Vai gostar de sofre Já tentei encontrar outro alguém Mas ela não quer mais ninguém Meu amor é você.
  8. Descubre Rafael Barreto de Rafael Barreto en Amazon Music. Escúchalo en streaming y sin anuncios o compra CDs y MP3s ahora en fluneprefighretabperfmergupacorap.co

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *