Skip to content

fluneprefighretabperfmergupacorap.co

confirm. join told all above..

Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Il commento al contributo deve essere costruttivo e sensato. Per segnalare errori bisogna utilizzare l'apposito link posto sotto la frase quando visualizzata singolarmente servizio offerto agli utenti loggati.

Per info e critiche usate il form contatti, disponibile cliccando qui. Gli utenti loggati che hanno scelto di non pubblicare i loro dati avranno comunque il nome visualizzato nel commento. Guida alla scrittura dei commenti. Questo sito contribuisce alla audience di Virgilio. Just a step ahead.

Are you gonna try Be prepared for anything. Riding the wind with a pleasant idea. Riding on. Do you dare?

Are you gonna try? These are your few seconds in a lifetime. You are falling now! You are flying now until you touch the ground.

It's a wonderful. You are flying now! You are dying now until you touch the ground. Fly to the ground! The point of view is unchangeable, History irreversible, situation critical, solution specific. Confront the two poles! Re-collect the rest! Re-classify what you have! Re-define your name! In the end, you are weaving still the same.

You are falling until, until you touch All it's clear now until, until you touch the ground 4. Everyone is in a line. We are going through places and times. Standstill but moving in ordered chaos. All kind of things we experience at once. We are pilgrims of time. We are part of a current of faith. We are turning the inside to outside and outside to inside. We squeeze present, future, past in a moment it has no place.

We compress earth and universe in a point it has no mean. We are pilgrims of our minds playing with space and time. Leave the line behind. We are pilgrims of our minds. Jump back in a black hole of time. Erase every trace of self - restraint. We are pilgrims out of time. This trip as a gate out of our logic world. It makes you insane. Dreadful feeling about being just a dream is a response of artificial time and space. All you need is faith in yourself! Words Words! A word, an idea brought into life to be disdain.

It's a skill of our tongue. The better you lie the better you are! Words don't give the truth, able to lie on every occasion they find. A play is not. What a feeling to have? What a feeling to express? Smile, cry! What a joy for those who have something to show!

What can a word mean coming from a tongue, a tool to survive? What can it mean? What a joy! Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Melting one into another, into me.

In need of a place to hide. The question is above your head. How can you hide the neck from the hands? The mind is confused by senses. No reality is common to all. Open the door! You are going in, Welcome in!


Is your joy among angels? We are the salesmen of dreams! Nowhere to move, to hide, cover! We are the salesmen of dreams! A careless dance Album) Now. It's the sweetest addiction in your life. Connect to Spotify. Saturday 2 May
Lie Down In The Grass - Charlie Peacock - Lie Down In The Grass (Cassette, Album), Disintegrating - Boys Night Out - Trainwreck (CD, Album), A Promise Kept - Various - Titanic Special 2CD Collectors Edition Of The Complete Musical Works (CD,, Power Of The Night - Savatage - Metal Kings (Cassette)
Sitemap

8 thoughts on “Imperfect ID - Entreat. - Deincubation (CD, Album)

  1. » Entreat» Deincubation» The Wrath Of What We Wish To Be. Entreat. Testo "The Wrath Of What We Wish To Be" I tremble on it's ironic jokes. The wrath of decaying corpse is a grotesque end for a tragic comic play. We are insignificant men confronting ourselves with a possible after play.
  2. Jan 27,  · Entreat- brewed with tradition since ! Every bio has a lot of crap so this is our crap! Created in in a train station basement Entreat made a long way and after 11 years we are still playing in the same basement. The band was formed after the beginning cramps with Matjaž, Miloš, Patrik, Rok and Valter listed as members.
  3. » Entreat» Deincubation» The Salesmen Of Dreams. Entreat. Testo "The Salesmen Of Dreams" Conscious of worlds. Being in. Melting one into another, into me. In need of a place to hide. The question is above your head. How can you hide the neck from the hands? The mind is confused by senses.
  4. What is a perfect album? I define it as an album I can listen to and not skip a track. These are some of my favourite albums. Many of these albums I can listen to and it only gets better and better with each listen. Since this blog is mainly about the 60s and 70s,.
  5. Entreat., Category: Artist, Albums: Deincubation, Top Tracks: Ride, Imperfect ID, The Wrath Of Who We Wish To Be, Few Seconds In Clearness, Non Plus Ultra, Monthly.
  6. Watch the video for All Imperfect Love Song from World's End Girlfriend's dream's end come true for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Shifting seamlessly from catchy pop hooks to elaborate orchestrations and brutal IDM drones, it's an irregular pop album – .

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *