Skip to content

fluneprefighretabperfmergupacorap.co

confirm. join told all above..

Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


The Temptations. A Consumer Guide to the Trailing Edge. Tom Hull. Retrieved June 20, Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Blues Classical Country.

Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip.

The Temptations Emperors of Soul. Various Artists Motown Legends, Vol. Universal International. Eagle Records. K-Tel Distribution. Platinum Disc. Various Artists The '60s Rock Experience. Prime Cuts. Columbia River Entertainment Group. The Temptations Legends. Various Artists Motown Story []. The Temptations Colour Collection. Universal Music. Various Artists Motown: The Complete 1s. The Temptations Classic.

The Temptations Icon. The Temptations Icon 2. Time Life. Strategic Marketing. Yes No. I Know I'm Losing You. Ain't Too Proud to Beg. All I Need. All I Need Edit. All I Need - Edit. Don't Look Back. Get Ready. I Can't Get Next to You. I Wish It Would Rain. It's Growing. My Girl.


Rick Stitzel - F Horn. Kennan Wylie. Friday 7 August Record Size see all. Monday 1 June Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Rick Stitzel - Trumpet 4. Sunday 28 June Shakey Ground
Key To Eternity - Out Of Hell - Far From Heaven (File, MP3, Album), Ive Come Of Age - Terry Dene - Rock Rebel - Complete Decca Singles plus Bonus Tracks (CD), Suicidal.Thoughts - DRWN. - RMXS (Cassette), Salem...Holocaust Of Cum - Via Dolorosa, Sadomaso Control - Nuklear Terror Battaglione (CDr)
Sitemap

8 thoughts on “(I Know) Im Losing You - Temptations* - Excellent 20 (Vinyl, LP)

  1. The Temptations may refer to at least two groups 1. The Temptations are an American Motown singing group whose repertoire has included doo-wop, soul, psychedelia, funk, disco, rnb, and adult fluneprefighretabperfmergupacorap.co in Detroit, Michigan in as The Elgins.
  2. Official The Temptations I'm Here lyrics at CD Universe. Who took your love away Who made you cry that day What kind of fool would steal a heart Then turn and lie Well, I know .
  3. the temptations ex gordy 45 i know i’m losing you/ i couldn’t cry if i wanted to temptations~ temptin' temptations ~ lp- sr45 vinyl the temptations glasshouse tamla motown excellent philippines 45 rpm temptations~you've got my soul on fire~near mint~i need you~gordy ~~ soul
  4. Watch the video for (I Know) I'm Losing You from The Temptations's The Ultimate Collection for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube. Playback options Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January
  5. Oo baby, I'm losing you When I look into your eyes A reflection of a face I see I'm hurting, downhearted and worried girl 'Cause that face doesn't belong to me It's all over your face Someone's taken my place Oo oo baby, I'm losing you You try hard to hide The emptiness inside Oo I can tell I'm losing you I don't wanna lose you Oo, I can tell.
  6. The Temptations - Meet The Temptations - Gordy - USA () Next on Label The Temptations - (I Know) I'm Losing You / I Couldn't Cry If I Wanted To - Gordy - USA ().
  7. For their sixth studio album, the Temptations depart from the formula that produced earlier hits such as "My Girl." There's less Smokey Robinson and more David Ruffin, whose tenor adorns the album's two biggest hits: "All I Need" and "(I Know) I'm Losing You." The result is an album that's a bit more gritty and urbane, though no less satisfying.
  8. Baby, baby, babe, I'm Losing you When I look into your eyes A reflection of a face, I see I'm hurt, down-hearted and worried, girl 'Cause that face doesn't belong to me It's all over your face Someone's takin my place Ooo baby, I'm losing you You try hard to hide The emptiness you feel inside Oo babe, I'm losing you I can't bear the thought of.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *