Skip to content

fluneprefighretabperfmergupacorap.co

confirm. join told all above..

Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Slow Motion Apocalypse. Prairie Home Invasion. Headache Remedy. The Opiate of the Masses. Beyond the Valley of the Gift Police. Kill the King. The Worldhood of the World As Such.

Saturn's Flea Collar. Pure Chewing Satisfaction. Lost Goat. The Making of Him. Role Models for Amerika. Dance of the Headless Bourgeoisie. Me First and the Gimme Gimmes. Jad Fair and Jason Willett. Slim Cessna's Auto Club. Sistemados Pelo Crucifa. Words of Wisdom and Hope. The Big Ka-Boom, Pt. Free Beer. Los Olvidados. Machine Gun in the Clown's Hand. Jello Biafra with the Melvins. Arundhati Roy with Howard Zinn. Total Entertainment! The Emerging Framework of World Power.

Endangered Species. Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Release Date September 18, Track Listing.

Obesidade Morbida Constitucional. Toma Trouxa. Guerra Civil Canibal. Estaca Zero a Esquerda. Fire to Burn. Biotech Is Godzilla.

Los Sepultureros. A Cola. Kill the Varukers.


Thursday 20 August The Making of Him. Wednesday 22 April Tuesday 18 August Endangered Species. Friday 21 August Monday 20 July Dance of the Headless Bourgeoisie. Sunday 12 April
No Joke - Sortits - Jetzt Wird Gefickt! (Vinyl, LP, Album), Kaiju (Remix) - The Returners* - Nowa Stara Szkoła (CD, Album), Праздники Прошли - Калинов Мост - Руда (CD, Album), Muévete (Move Over) - Janis Joplin - Los Grandes Exitos De La Inolvidable Janis Joplin (Cassette), All About You - Kuro Silence - Just In Case (File)
Sitemap

9 thoughts on “Fire To Burn - Ratos De Porão - Guerra Civil Canibal (CD)

  1. CD, LP Ratos de Porão: Guerra Civil Canibal: EP Victims Family: Apocalicious: CD, LP The Flaming Stars "One Lonely Night" / "Days Like This" 7" The Flaming Stars: Ginmill Perfume: CD, LP Slim Cessna's Auto Club: Slim Cessna's Auto Club: CD, LP Fleshies/Victims Family "Gonna Have to Pass"/"Calling Dr. Schlessinger" 7.
  2. Ratos de Porão. discografia. Ratos de Porão. Ouvir Aleatório. Adicionar aos favoritos. Opções. Guerra Civil Canibal. Estaca Zero À Esquerda. Fire To Burn. Biotech is Godzilla. A Cola. Kill The Varukers. Carniceria Tropical. • Álbum. Ouvir Aleatório. Adicionar aos favoritos.
  3. Nova guerra por religião Carne humana mata fome ou não? Guerra civil canibal em nome de Deus [2x] Sempre igual sempre igual Realidade podre ficção Refugiados agora vão chorar Pelo sangue da população Quem dá mais quem dá mais Morre o fraco carne boa ou não O mais forte vai se alimentar No banquete da religião 4. Fire To Burn.
  4. Guerra Civil Canibal is our third collaboration with RDP which features eight songs of sheer, unmitigated power. The release also includes covers of Half Japanese (Fire To Burn) and Sepultura (Biotech Is Godzilla), (both transformed by that distinctive RDP sound), a tongue in cheek homage to friends The Varukers, and a song that was omitted from ’s Carniceria Tropical.
  5. Apr 13,  · Ratos De Porao - Fire to Burn Ratos De Porao - Breaking All The Rules Ratos de Porão - Guerra Civil Canibal - Duration: Paulo Sérgio 1, views.
  6. Label: Peculio Discos - /04 • Format: CD EP Gatefold Card Sleeve • Country: Brazil • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Hardcore, Punk Ratos De Porão - Guerra Civil Canibal (, Gatefold Card Sleeve, CD /5(7).
  7. ブラジリアン・ハードコア・ゴッド・バンドRatos De PoraoがスペインのレーベルBeat Generationから年にリリースした全8曲収録ミニ・アルバム!! SEPULTURA「Biotech Is Godzilla」のカヴァーを収録! (SIDE A) 1) Obesidade Morbida Constitucional 2) Toma Trouxa 3) Guerra Civil Canibal.
  8. Released as 7" by Monstro Discos/Utopia Records in and on 10" by Beat Generation/Munster Rec. The Monstro Discos version has less tracks. This is the tracklist: Side A 1. Obesidade Mórbida Constitucional 2. Toma Trouxa Side B 1. Guerra Civil Canibal 2. Fire to Burn.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *